Asmita Piya, President

Asmita Piya is a Residence Life Coordinator at Columbus State University and currently serves as the GHO President. You can contact her at piya_asmita@columbusstate.edu.

Hosted by Columbus State University.


Mark Jestel, Vice President

Mark Jestel is the Director of Residential Education at Piedmont College and currently serves as the GHO Vice President. You can contact him at mjestel@piedmont.edu.

Hosted by Piedmont College.


Desarée Murden, Secretary/Treasurer

Desarée Murden is an Area Coordinator at Georgia College and State University and currently serves as the GHO Secretary and Treasurer. You can contact her at desaree.murden@gcsu.edu.

Hosted by Georgia College and State University.


Alex Becking, State Representative

Alex Becking is the Associate Director for Undergraduate Apartments at the Georgia Institute of Technology and currently serves as the GHO State Representative to SEAHO. You can contact him at alex.becking@housing.gatech.edu.

Hosted by Georgia Institute of Technology.


Matt Bloomingdale, Webmaster

Matt is the Assistant Director of Residence Life at the Georgia Institute of Technology and currently serves as the Webmaster for the Georgia Housing Officers. He is an active member in region serving on the SEAHO Programming Committee and on ACUHO-I's Professional Standards Committee. You can contact him via email at mbloomingdale4@gatech.edu.

Hosted by Georgia Institute of Technology.


Benito Nieves, State Editor

Benito Nieves is a Hall Director at the Georgia Institute of Technology and currently serves as the GHO State Editor. You can contact him at bnieves3@gatech.edu.

Hosted by Georgia Institute of Technology.


Caroline Terry, GRHO Advisor

Caroline Terry is an Area Coordinator at Mercer University and currently serves as the GRHO Advisor-Elect. You can contact her at terry_ck@mercer.edu.

Hosted by Mercer University.


Jessica Webb, GRHO Advisor-Elect

Jessica Webb is the Corrdinator, Residence Life for Marketing at the University of North Georgia and currently serves as the GRHO Advisor-Elect. You can contact her at jessica.webb@ung.edu.

Hosted by The University of North Georgia.